Free delivery from two items | Black friday 2020

Classic durag

Welcome to our classic durag collection, you will find here a very large number of products and varieties; from the simple plain black durag to more sophisticated and colorful models, the possibilities and choices are endless.

Men durag

With hundreds of products in all styles, colors and patterns it is easy to find the right durag for you and above all, the one that meets your expectations. Our durag guarantee you perfect results in the realization of your waves, braids and other afro cuts in addition to the accessorization of your outfit.

Women durag

As mentioned above, our wide variety of products leaves you a margin of choice; whether you are looking for a plain color, or a specific type of durag more worked and decorated in terms of design then you will find your happiness here. No more messy hair and imperfect braids.

Livraison offerte à partir de deux articles | Promotions black friday

Durag classique

Bienvenue sur notre collection de durag classique, vous trouverez ici un très grand nombre de produits et de variétés; du simple durag noir uni à des modèles plus sophistiqués et colorés les possibilités et choix sont sans fin.

Durag homme

Avec des centaines de produits tous styles, coloris et motifs il est facile de trouver le durag qui vous correspond et qui surtout répond à vos attentes. Nos durag vous garantissent des résultats parfaits dans la réalisation de vos waves, tresses et autres coupe afro en plus de l'accessoirisation de votre tenue.

Durag femme

Comme indiqué précédemment notre grande variété de produits vous laisse une marge de choix; que vous soyez à la recherche d'une couleur unie, ou bien d'un type de durag précis plus travaillé et décoré en matière de design alors vous trouverez votre bonheur ici. Fini les cheveux en bataille et les tresses imparfaites.