Free shipping ! Two items purchased, the third at -25%.

Silk durag

Find all our silk durag here

Durag-Shop offers you a large collection of silk durag that we constantly seek to improve and develop in search of novelties. Far from having only simple durag we also propose through several collections atypical and original products for all tastes.

You will therefore find the durag you need thanks to our very varied range of products of all kinds.

  • Different styles (classic, fluorescent, two-tone, etc...)
  • Countless different colors
  • Patterns
  • Superior quality

The usefulness of durag

This remarkable accessory that is the durag has several functions, each one as important as the other; adored as a fashion accessory for the urban or streetwear look it brings, it is also worn for another reason. Indeed, the durag allows to preserve the hair during the day as well as at night and to make waves, braids and many other very fashionable afro cuts.
Originating in the United States, the story of the durag takes us back to the darkest hours of America and now represents a true cultural pride within the Afro community, a symbol of this fight against racism. The growth of rap and the hip-hop culture that surrounds it has also democratized durag for men, giving it an image of a street accessory.

How to wear a durag?

First of all it is important to know how to tie your durag to obtain perfect aesthetics and conclusive results, do not hesitate to take a look at our article explaining how!
Once this one is correctly installed on your head, you must now find the outfit with which you will match your durag; sportswear, classic, streetwear and many others are open to you.

Livraison offerte à partir de deux articles, le troisième à -30%

Durag soie

Retrouvez ici l'entièreté de nos durag en soie

Durag-Shop vous propose une grande collection de durag en soie que nous cherchons à constamment améliorer et développer en quête de nouveautés. Loin de n'avoir que de simple durag nous proposons également à travers plusieurs collections des produits atypiques et originaux pour tous les goûts.

Vous trouverez donc le durag qu'il vous faut grâce à notre gamme très variée de produits en tous genres.

  • Des styles différents (classique, fluorescent, bicolore, etc...)
  • D'innombrables couleurs différentes
  • Des motifs
  • Qualité supérieure

L'utilité du durag

Ce remarquable accessoire qu'est le durag a plusieurs fonctions toutes aussi importantes les unes que les autres; adoré en tant qu'accessoire de mode pour le look urbain ou streetwear qu'il apporte, celui-ci est également porté pour une autre raison. En effet, le durag permet de préserver les cheveux le jour comme la nuit et réaliser des waves, tresses et bien d'autres coupes afro très à la mode.
Qui trouve son origine aux États-Unis, l'histoire du durag nous ramène dans les heures les plus sombres de l'Amérique et représente maintenant une véritable fierté culturelle au sein de la communauté afro, un symbole de cette lutte face au racisme. La croissance du rap et de la culture hip-hop qui l'enveloppe a également démocratisé le durag pour homme lui donnant une image d'accessoire de rue.

Comment porter un durag ?

Tout d'abord il est important de bien savoir nouer son durag pour obtenir une esthétique parfait et des résultats concluants, n'hésitez pas à jeter un coup d'oeil à notre article vous expliquant comment !
Une fois celui-ci correctement installé sur votre tête il faut à présent trouver la tenue avec laquelle vous allez assortir votre durag; tenue de sport, classique, streetwear et bien d'autres sont ouvertes à vous.